Digital Collage: All About Me

This is my collage. I chose to put it all in a “Now Showing” sign because theatre and performance arts has always been a big part of my life. So much that I’ve starred in a few plays in my elementary and middle school. I’m also in the advanced technical theatre class this year. (Buy your tickets to see “little women” in November ;)…anyways I always thought I wanted to be an actor but lately since I’ve been getting serious about my writing I might wanna be a director or screenwriter aside from my real job.

So in the top left I have James and Alyssa from “The end of the F***ing” world and I felt like I could relate to the show at times and I really liked it. Below that I have theatre masks cause I love theatre and Nene Yashiro and Hanako from “Toilet bound hanako-kun,” It’s currently my favorite comedy/ supernatural fiction anime/manga. On the bottom I have the show “Psych” because it’s my favorite show to watch with my dad and two brothers. Next I have my dog Athena, she’s almost three : ) and a martial arts picture because I used to do taekwondo for a while but my school wasn’t so great and I want to get back into it. Lastly I also have a picture of a strawberry cow because I love cows, strawberries, and strawberry cows.

Ok were in the final stretch (bare with me). I have two movies “Suburban Gothic” and “Coraline” because I love both of these movies, they are my comfort movies and I like to watch them during Halloween (spoopy month #boo). Also the actor in Suburban Gothic is my favorite and I have a picture of him in the collage to, Matthew Gray Gubler. Lastly below Matthew is the anime “Love is war” and it’s my favorite romance anime. I have two manga panels one from “Ao haru ride”, its from my favorite chapter, and the other from death note where L says “bang” I liked this part I thought it was funny and I love L.  I also have another character from “Death Note” and that’s Misa because I liked her and I thought she deserved better. Okay done!

That’s my collage! If you read it all then thank you : ) If not I hope you liked looking at my collage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *